2024-01-06 20:22:58 -
胸针很好看 很有气质送给妈妈的

2024-01-07 13:45:33 -
货物已收到,产品质量可以,下次还会回顾!

2024-01-14 19:12:20 -
质量很好,设计合理,使用方便,如果固定的粘扣带能调整幅度大些就更完美了!

2024-01-14 16:21:13 -
超大,结实,实用,方便!


2024-01-17 10:45:04 -
这个手指蔬菜饼干真的很好吃 口味不重 而且满口的蔬菜香味 甜咸度刚刚好 健康营养味道好 非常非常地适合孩子吃 主要是 口味也不会排斥 喜欢这样的品质 还有它的价格合理 不贵 最喜欢健康营养好味道的食品 必须回购啊 量足 大大的满足感!快递非常快!次日达 京东品质 你的首选!


2024-01-17 10:26:44 -
包装完整,送货很快,好评

2024-01-22 18:58:39 -
客服人员态度非常非常好,东西也很好看好用,如有需要,还会选择这家

2024-01-18 21:32:14 -
客服态度也很好,整体不错,好评

2024-01-01 13:23:46 -
很好用,刚好可以装得下,也比较耐看

2024-01-17 10:08:17 -
没有理想的稳当,有点小,如期是底盘,轮子

Reviews


tag

pants5coesale.colleotify.com Reviews:
My husbands wears these shoes all day at work. He is a husky man and these shoes give him the support he needs
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

baseballcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Was a gift. He is very happy with the shoes. Now using then as his Sunday best shoes lol
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

pittsburghsteelersbeaniescap23c0151036.mocoket.com Reviews:
Awesome shoe. I am on my feet about 12 hours a day on concrete. No more blisters. Feels like walking on air.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

dressesmoovcheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
I love the shoes. Great look... but they run small. I wear size 6 , should off order a 7.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

2021fashioncap0372321.elespower.com Reviews:
Fit my son just right and the real deal. Iamp;apos;ll be purchasing from you guys again!
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

catstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Bought for my husband who loves them. A bit snug at first but after 1 day he is pleased with the fit. True to size
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Canada


tag

jesuswholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Great product...fits well.....I always order this shoe a size larger.....lasts a long time.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

greenbaypackersbeaniescap23c0171230.noncee.com Reviews:
Great product...fits well.....I always order this shoe a size larger.....lasts a long time.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

chicagobearsbeaniescap23c0181336.nutzoe.com Reviews:
I wear 11 and ordered 11, fit as expected. Great quality, great material and excellent made.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

chicagobearssnapbackcap23c0192012.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
I wear 11 and ordered 11, fit as expected. Great quality, great material and excellent made.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

newyorkjetssnapbackcap23c0111568.outletize.com Reviews:
Sneakers donamp;apos;t get much more comfortable than an Air Max shoe, datamp;apos;s true.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

shitclearance.beestockx.com Reviews:
Bought for my son as a surprise. He loves it. Its easy to care, fits perfectly and has extra room for thin socks
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

shirtzkldsale.colleotify.com Reviews:
About the same price as in the store but if you know your size far easier than going to one.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

mosaichoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
Nike Thea Max were delivered as promised. The shoe fit perfect! Will order from them again.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

arizonacardinalssnapbackcap23c0152125.eleify.com Reviews:
Very lightweight, comfortable shoes! So much less than other styles, but still great quality.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

print81m5cheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
I ordered size 7.5 and received size 7, but they ended up fitting well, just a little small.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

bellasale.colleotify.com Reviews:
This is such a comfortable walking shoe that I ordered a second pair before I needed another.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

jordanlake.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Love these shoes best part I didn't have to go to a mall to find out they are out of my size.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

bostoncelticssnapbackcap23c001585.insnoo.com Reviews:
Didn't come with a box. Shipping took around 6 weeks, but I'm really pleased with the product.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

chicagocubssnapbackcap23c011826.masskets.com Reviews:
Got this for my brother last week for his birthday. The sole is nice and soft! Great shoe! As expected from Nike!
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

jaguarswholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Best shoe I ever had. Best design n fit me well. Cheap and good. will be getting more for mmyy children from selerr
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

fathershop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Perfect for my son. Thank you for making Nikes in a wide size. Awesome shoes, good quality too.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

miamimarlinssnapbackcap23c005720.gettize.com Reviews:
Perfect for my son. Thank you for making Nikes in a wide size. Awesome shoes, good quality too.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

miamimarlinssnapbackcap23c003722.gettize.com Reviews:
They are perfect and fit . I'll order shoes here next time I'm looking for a new pair for sure..
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

jayhawkscheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
At an amazing price, I purchased the shoes I have always wanted and they are perfect. Thankyou!
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

dressvmdicheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Great looking shoes at a very reasonable price! I received many compliments about them and they fit me perfectly.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

neckwy5jcheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
My husband loves them. Got many compliments. I ordered another pair for our friend who wanted the exact same pair.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

lovestore.hallize.com Reviews:
Great fit, good price, high quality---have owned several pair of these and they last a long time.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

milwaukeebuckssnapbackcap23c002250.koshope.com Reviews:
Great looking shoes at a very reasonable price! I received many compliments about them and they fit me perfectly.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Canada


tag

mincheapjordan.zencart-php.com Reviews:
these shoeS totes rock my socks off man. i be lookin fly as a mF.justin beiber be jealous as hell.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

shirtwytfcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Love these shoes....fell in love with them since the first pair i ever had... Comfortable and stylish, cant beat it
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

bearsstore.hallize.com Reviews:
great shoes. they always run a little big. shipped quick. as advertised. will buy another pair when I wear these out.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

sunshinecheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Love these shoes....fell in love with them since the first pair i ever had... Comfortable and stylish, cant beat it
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

jordanshirtcxp3.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Fits great. Heel a little high. I'm already 6'5. So the added heel height is a little inconvenient.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

dressup54ring.fireupp.com Reviews:
It fits perfect and the sneakers are exactly like the photos. It was exactly what I was looking for. :amp;#41;
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Canada


tag

realshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Fits great. Heel a little high. I'm already 6'5. So the added heel height is a little inconvenient.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

jordandress9slp.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Fits great. Heel a little high. I'm already 6'5. So the added heel height is a little inconvenient.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

dresstj0pstore.fullize.com Reviews:
These shoes arrived quickly and are great. The real deal. I wish they had more options in my size..
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

blouser66fcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Was never a big fan of black sneakers, but the Nike Monarch IV is very sharp. Not to mention comfortable and a great fit.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

shirt0s5uclearance.beestockx.com Reviews:
Great shoe and a classic for a reason! Thereamp;apos;s a reason why this shoe has remained unchanged for so many years.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

namecheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
The product came very quickly and exactly what I wanted and no problems what so ever with the order or shipment! Thanks!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

stylecheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
These never go out of style, look great with many outfits on men. Easy to clean and last a long time.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

yourwholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
The product came very quickly and exactly what I wanted and no problems what so ever with the order or shipment! Thanks!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

kring.fireupp.com Reviews:
Bought for my nephew. He loves them and itamp;apos;s hard finding a size 13 shoe that fits him well.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

chuckswholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
These are the only shoes my husband wears. He works indoors, but is on his feet a lot. These are comfortable and affordable.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

shirtkzmasale.colleotify.com Reviews:
I think it's a great pair of shoes for the price. They are my new gym shoe and they look really great.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

washingtoncapitalssnapbackcap23c0022217.elesilo.com Reviews:
They were everything I expected. They were a Valentine gift for my Hubby and heamp;apos;s Happy ! So Iamp;apos;m Happy !
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

sweatshirtgijoshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
the box came in extremely bad condition. shoes were creased but they were great quality for the price!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

dressgcmqring.fireupp.com Reviews:
Very lightweight shoes. Lots of cushion. A lot of comfort during running as well. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

packerscheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Bought for a Christmas present for my husband. They are way nicer in person. Great price. Great quality.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

jordanneckj24p.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Very lightweight shoes. Lots of cushion. A lot of comfort during running as well. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

customizedcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Very lightweight shoes. Lots of cushion. A lot of comfort during running as well. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

detroittigerssnapbackcap23c006774.gettize.com Reviews:
The size is complete and right. Confortable and match with all. I bought Pink with Grey and i love them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

chicagocubssnapbackcap23c010821.masskets.com Reviews:
I really like them and have gotten compliments. A Sephora sales women said are those the Thea air max lol
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

dressy2p8cheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
I really like them and have gotten compliments. A Sephora sales women said are those the Thea air max lol
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

2021fashioncap0312327.elespower.com Reviews:
The best shoes for any outfit... an always go to pair the fit is perfect even with the large size he needs
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

shirta0lustore.hallize.com Reviews:
These look great and fit perfectly. Ordered black shoe laces separately for a little contrast and love it!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

columbusjordancheap.aollin.com Reviews:
I bought both black and white. The sneaker is comfortable and fits nice. I wish they had alot more colors.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

vegasgoldenknightsbeanies23c0032145.eleify.com Reviews:
Husband was replacing a similar pair. He loves them, very comfortable. But he has very typical man-feet.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

pittsburghpiratessnapbackcap23c010655.jetkiy.com Reviews:
Great product. However on shoe arrived with a little Indention at the tip. My husband has not wore them but they look very nice.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

cincinnatiredsbeanies23c002946.maxizs.com Reviews:
Iamp;apos;ve always loved these shoes especially in all white, they were priced a little high though. These are one of a kind.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

leisurewwngjordancheap.aollin.com Reviews:
Wow! Very happy with this purchase. No issues and it was right in time. I will be ordering another pair soon
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

fitnessstore.hallize.com Reviews:
My 12yr old boy says there the most comfortable shoes. He is very active. Super fast shipping and great deal
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

hoodieed85sale.colleotify.com Reviews:
This is the second time my son has asked for this exact pair of shoes. He LOVES them and they fit perfectly. They wear well also.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

underestimateshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Comfortable and runs pretty true to size. I have bought these shoes many times and am glad to find them here.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

utahjazzsnapbackcap23c002108.justmooe.com Reviews:
I've worn this model for years and love them. They fit great, wear great and look great. The perfect sneaker.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

string.fireupp.com Reviews:
Fast delivery and unlike the other pair I bought from another shoe company, these shoes did not have a defect.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

neckzegqstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Was very suprised at the fit and stability of this shoe. No more outrageously priced New Balance shoes for me.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

buffalobillsbeaniescap23c0031379.nutzoe.com Reviews:
Fit is good they are super comfortable , nice enough to wear at work , why I got them , but am now getting a pair for gym and just to wear
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

leisureqfnxstore.fullize.com Reviews:
My grandson loves these sneakers. He takes really good care of them. They clean really easily. Great experience
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

bostonwholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Great fit, comfortable to run in, even arrived a day early so it was a lot easier than going to the Nike store.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

arizonacardinalssnapbackcap23c0062136.eleify.com Reviews:
Grandson is a mailman and he needed something comfortable in black these fit the bill just great he loves them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

chesthoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
My husbands wears these shoes all day at work. He is a husky man and these shoes give him the support he needs
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

gronkshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Great shoe and a classic for a reason! There's a reason why this shoe has remained unchanged for so many years.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

eocheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Bought for my son as a surprise. He loves it. Its easy to care, fits perfectly and has extra room for thin socks
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

holidaycheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Bought for my son as a surprise. He loves it. Its easy to care, fits perfectly and has extra room for thin socks
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

dress8anfclearance.beestockx.com Reviews:
Great looking shoes at a very reasonable price! I received many compliments about them and they fit me perfectly.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Swaziland


tag

losangelesdodgersfittedcap0122435.gardenviwe.com Reviews:
Great looking shoes at a very reasonable price! I received many compliments about them and they fit me perfectly.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

greenbaypackerssnapbackcap23c0201869.alaspet.com Reviews:
I bought this for my grandson and he loves them ... the fit is perfect and he's already been wearing it everyday!!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

pittsburghpiratessnapbackcap23c007660.jetkiy.com Reviews:
The shoes are very good, air permeability is very good, the key is to wear very light, very satisfactory shopping.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

shirttwleshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
These sneakers are real Nikes, not fakes. I was very skeptical about buying these sneakers but I am very satisfied.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

dallastee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
Love these shoes....fell in love with them since the first pair i ever had... Comfortable and stylish, cant beat it
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

christmasclearance.beestockx.com Reviews:
Good looking shoe, well fitting, comfortable fit.Can be in shoe for the whole day and there is no discomfort.Love it.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

neckrndoclearance.beestockx.com Reviews:
Great for running or walking and standing on your feet for long periods of time... they really provide lots of comfort
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

baltimoreravenssnapbackcap23c0142087.dressowner.com Reviews:
Difficult to find shoes in wide sizes anywhere so this was a welcome surprise. Also, very comfortable and light weight.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

icecheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
gift for my nephew, fit perfectly, arrived on time. had no problems with this purchase at all. he got what he wanted.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

sns.hamsok.com Reviews:
These shoes are perfect. as a business owner I'm always on the go. they are extremely comfortable for any type of work.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

swinghoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
These shoes are perfect. as a business owner I'm always on the go. they are extremely comfortable for any type of work.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

teetee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
They were everything I expected. They were a Valentine gift for my Hubby and heamp;apos;s Happy ! So Iamp;apos;m Happy !
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

mencincinnatibengals2866.homesuning.com Reviews:
Hands down best pair of shoes Iamp;apos;ve ever bought. Soo flashy and super comfortable you will get a lot of attention when you wear these shoes
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Canada


tag

dressim73sale.colleotify.com Reviews:
The shoes are great. It can be said that I am very satisfied.Top! Prendre sa taille normal, tregrave;s bonne qualiteacute;
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

shirtlunlstore.fullize.com Reviews:
My boy keeps getting this same pair, and we get a lot of wear out of these. Decent for running, and good overall school shoe.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

dressxailsale.colleotify.com Reviews:
I bought these for my husband for Christmas and he is so picky about sneakersamp;#47; shoes because he always has a hard time getting a comfortable fit.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

padrescheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
These are exactly as described. The 4E means extra wide, but 3E was not available so I went for these.I now have a fresh bounce in my air step.Best Regards,
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

newyorkgiantsbeaniescap23c0081065.mocoket.com Reviews:
I've been a fan of Nike Air Max for a long time, they are comfortable and if taken care of properly they'll last a long time.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

jordansweatshirtn0at.hoomkt.com Reviews:
My son loves these sneakers. Iamp;apos;ve gotten him a few pair already. He works in a hospital and has to wear all white shoes. Definitely will order again
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

rosescheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Sometime you just need an all around white Nikes . That arenamp;apos;t $$$$, because their day-glow green with whistles. No doubt NIKE makes a fine sneaker. .
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

nflfittedcap0902529.homeinmix.com Reviews:
These are my 6th pair of the exact same shoe. I would wear them for work if I was not required to dress as a Professional. Kindest regards, Rick Swentek, Key Largo.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

royals3ruyhoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
Love them. I bought them for nursing school because I'm on my feet a lot and i need support. I already knew these would be a good choice.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

topip7gwholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Fit is good they are super comfortable , nice enough to wear at work , why I got them , but am now getting a pair for gym and just to wear
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan